OurFashion

Inspiráció a nagyoktól

2012.április.24. 21:43

**Anna**

1 komment

Veszélyesen addiktív, nagyon valószínű hogy tíz perc elteltével elkezded átalakítani a szobádat (én már elkezdtem egy hatlamas moodboardot, melynek eredményeképpen újságok és papírcafatok borítják be a szobámat), vagy komolyabban megtervezni hogy melyik Chanel táska lesz életed célja. A Coveteur igazi szuperség amiről nem lehet csak úgy lekattanni. Gyors egymás utánban csorgathatod a nyálad az ínycsiklandozóan megkomponált fotókra, melyeken Anna Dello Russotol Susie Bubble-ig a design világ krémje enged betekintést az otthonába. Mindig van hová fejleszteni a gardróbod, bár Rachel Zoe gigászi gyűjteményét csak igazán komoly alaptőkével és erőfeszítéssel lehetne kenterbe verni.

www.thecoveteur.com

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>OMG shoes! People ask me if I get desensitized seeing so many shoes every day, but I don’t think that’s actually possible.</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'></span>

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>I love sunglasses, but necklaces more- they are my real and total obsession.</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Necklaces from left to right Marni, Marni, Chloé and Oscar de la Renta </span>#inline_02

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>If only those CHANEL sales still existed!</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Top to Bottom. Bags, CHANEL, Nina Ricci</span>#inline_15

 

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'></span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Shoes, Christian Louboutin </span>#inline_08

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>This horse painting was my 30th B-Day gift from my parents. It was in my house growing-up and I always admired it for its bold colors and adore the Proenza dress for the same reason. I got this dress at one of their infamous sample sales. The dress was actually much longer and I had it shortened to be more of a mini.</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Dress, Proenza Schouler</span>

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>I’m such a visual person. I find that I wear more of my shoes if I can shop from the pictures on the outside of the boxes! This is how shoe closets are organized at magazines and I brought the concept to my home.</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Shoes, Various Designers</span>

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>These boots are by Maje - one of my favorite French labels. This is a great “Friday” shoe when I just can’t take a high heel anymore. The necklace is vintage Chanel and the shirt is Simone by Katie Nehra. It’s completely slashed in the back. </span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Top, Simone by Katie Nehra; Necklace, Vintage Chanel; Boots, Maje</span>

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>Mary Katrantzou is my ultimate new favorite designer – I go crazy for her beautiful original prints; ultimate chic, such detail.  I could never get bored of Mary being a staple in my closet! Some of these were custom done for me by her, I’m very lucky.</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Dresses, Mary Katrantzou; Necklaces, Lanivin</span>#inline_14

 <span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>March 1st was the launch of the second Banana Republic + Mad Men Collection. I have really enjoyed designing this collection and working with Simon Kneen, Banana Republic’s Creative Director to create this modern, luxurious collection, which is inspired by the Mad Men look.</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Hat, Vintage </span>

<span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>These earrings are from Mariko. I wore them to my friend Adrienne Arieff’s wedding in Baja. 


</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Earrings, Mariko</span>#inline_06

 <span class='fancyPhotoDesc'>The Alexander Wang pumps at first seemed a little strong for me, but in fact they are very beautiful and feminine on the feet. I remember wearing them often in New York and at a lunch I was wearing them with simple Margiela grey leggings. The ring is just a recall to the silver of the shoes. 

Also, the books are great. One is a compilation of Richard Serra sculptures, who is a major influence in the volumes of some of my collections. The other one you can't really see is a novel written by Françoise Gilot entitled Vivre Avec Picasso. And the tiny note book is a travel book given by my boyfriend who's a great artist. 
</span><span class='fancyPhotoName'>Shoes, Alexander Wang; Clutch, Chanel; Rings, Gaia Repossi </span>#inline_01

Megosztás:
1 komment

Címkék: fotó

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Kispötyi 2012.05.06. 11:00:39

Lassan megvalósítom a fényképes cipősdobozokat,,, Régen láttam már, de a káosz előbb-utóbb rákényszerít,,,, Nem elég a felirat. Jó lenne egy háznyi gardrób,,,
Egyébként micsoda ötletek vannak Rachel Zoe egyik oldalán! (Fotók)
designed by zawar.hu built by annajuli
süti beállítások módosítása